SteviaTastefulCoverThe Scientific Committee of Stevia Tasteful 2015 published the 1st agenda of Stevia Tasteful  World Convention 2015 .

Two days program will be dedicated to Stevia:

Day One: Plenary Session

Day Two: Workshop for Stevia


To access to the program of the conference and the workshop, please click here.









WSO Stevia Workshop 2015: Extraction, Purification & Characterization of Stevia: All you need to know from A to Z


Among the workshop hot topics which will be discussed:

  • Determination, Separation, Analysis, Detection and Quantification of Steviol Glycosides & further Constituents in Stevia Rebaudiana
  • Aqueous Extraction at Room Temperature of Steviosides Content in Dried Leaves of Stevia Rebaudiana B.: Comparison with Conventional Hot Infusion
  • Glycosides from Stevia Rebaudiana Leaves: A Comparison between Supercritical CO2 Extraction and Solvent Extraction
  • Conventional & Non-Conventional Methods:Ultrasounds , Microwaves, Supercritical Fluids,...
  • Innovative Method for Stevia glycosides Separation and Quantification : HP-TLC
  • Biotechnological Aspects on High Quality Stevia (Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni) Production
  • Practical Case: Recent Advances in Stevia Growing: A Turkish Practical Case
  • Fermented-derived Stevia: Reality & Practical Questions

Among WSO Speakers 2015:

  • Maik Behrens, German Institute of Human Nutrition Pots-dam-Rehbruecke, Germany
  • Sai Prakash Chaturvedula, Wisdom Natural Brands, USA
  • Sharmila Chattopadhyay, CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, India
  • Maria Dolores Del Castillo, Instituto de Investigación en Ciencias de la Alimentación, Spain
  • Marisa Di Mateo, University of Salerno, Italy
  • Tomoko Hatara, World Stevia Organization, Japan
  • Nikolai Reynolds, Ipsos InnoQuest, Germany
  • Refik Büyükgöçmen, POLISAN Tarim, Turkey
  • Dumitru Lazurca, Transilvania University, Romania
  • Yaroslav Shevshenko, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
  • Gertrud Morlock, Justus Liebig University Giessen, Germany
  • Anooradah Pooran, APEDED, Mauritius
  • Evelien Te Poele, University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Buhara Yücesan, Abant Izzet Baysal University, Turkey





Share this post